skip navigation

2021 SBA Bantam Interlock Schedule

By West Hill Baseball, 07/31/21, 10:00AM EDT

Share

2021 SBA Bantam INTERLOCK Schedule

Second team listed is home team. Regular season is 12 games plus 4 game round robin playoffs.

Tues July 27
Heron Park
Birchmount vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Highview ET Blue vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Wed July 28
Wishing Well
ET Grey vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs July 29
Highview
Wex-Agin vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Scarb Village West Hill  vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Tues Aug 3
Heron Park
Wex-Agin vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Highview ET Grey vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 4
Wishing Well
ET Blue vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs Aug 5
Wishing Well
West Hill vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Highview Birchmount vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Mon Aug 9
Wishing Well
ET Grey vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Tues Aug 10
Highview
West Hill vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 11
Wishing Well
ET Grey vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Thurs Aug 12
Highview
Wex-Agin vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Scarb Village ET Blue vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Tues Aug 17
Highview
ET Blue vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Heron Park ET Grey vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 18
Wishing Well
Wex-Agin vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Thurs Aug 19
Highview
Birchmount vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Wishing Well West Hill vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Tues Aug 24
Heron Park
Birchmount vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Highview ET Blue vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 25
Wishing Well
ET Grey vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs Aug 26
Highview
Wex-Agin vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Wishing Well West Hill  vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Tues Aug 31    
Heron Park Wex-Agin vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Highview Birchmount vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Wed Sept 1    
Wishing Well ET Blue vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs Sept 2    
Wishing Well West Hill vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Highview Birchmount vs ET Blue 6:30 pm

 

PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Tues Sept 7
Highview
ET Blue vs ET Grey 6:30 pm
Heron Park Birchmount vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Wed Sept 8
Wishing Well
ET Grey vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs Sept 9
Highview
Wex-Agin vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Scarb Village West Hill  vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Mon Sept 13
Heron Park
Wex-Agin vs West Hill 6:30 pm
Highview Birchmount vs ET Blue 6:30 pm
Tues Sept 14
Highview
ET Grey vs Birchmount 6:30 pm
Wed Sept 15    
Wishing Well ET Blue vs Wex-Agin 6:30 pm
Thurs Sept 16    
Scarb Village West Hill vs ET Grey 6:30 pm

 

PLAYOFF CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
TUESDAY SEPT 21
Top 2 teams in playoff round robin 7 pm start, Park to be determined