skip navigation

2021 SBA Midget Interlock Schedule

By West Hill Baseball, 07/31/21, 9:45AM EDT

Share

2021 SBA Midget Interlock Schedule
Second team listed is home team

Date

Teams / Time

Location

Tues July 27

West Hill vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Heron Park

 

Wed July 28

ET Grey vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Thurs July 29

ET Blue vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Scarborough Village

Tues Aug 3

ET Grey vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Heron Park

Wed Aug 4

ET Blue vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Thurs Aug 5

West Hill vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Mon, Aug 9

ET Grey vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Highview

Tues Aug 10

West Hill vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Highview

Thurs Aug 12

ET Blue vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Scarborough Village

Mon Aug 16

ET Blue vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Highview

Tues Aug 17

ET Grey vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Heron Park

Thurs Aug 19

West Hill vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Mon Aug 23

ET Grey vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Highview

Tues Aug 24

West Hill vs ET Grey 8:50 pm

Heron Park

Thurs Aug 26

ET Blue vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Mon Aug 30

ET Blue vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Highview

Tues Aug 31

ET Grey vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Heron Park

Thurs Sept 2

West Hill vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

 

 

 

PLAYOFFS

 

 

 

 

 

Tues Sept 7

West Hill vs ET Grey @ 8:50 pm

Heron Park

Wed Sept 8

ET Grey vs ET Blue @ 8:50 pm

Wishing Well

Thurs Sept 9

ET Blue vs West Hill @ 8:50 pm

Scarborough Village

 

 

 

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday Sept 14

Teams TBD

Park to be determined