MIDGET Interlock Schedule **NEW**

Updated Tuesday June 19, 2018 by West Hill Baseball League.

2018 SBA Midget Interlock Regular Season

All games start @ 8:50 pm, park noted, home team is second team listed

BBL                                  
East Toronto                       West Hill MAROON
Wexford-Agincourt               West Hill NAVY

REVISED June 7!!!!!

 

Mon., June 11

Highview                   West Hill Navy vs Birchmount                   8:50 pm

Tues, June 12

Heron Park                East Toronto vs West Hill Navy                 8:50 pm

Wed., June 13

Heron Park                Wex-Agin vs West Hill Maroon                  8:50 pm

Thurs, June 14

Wishing Well             Birchmount vs Wex-Agin                            8:50 pm

Highview                   West Hill Maroon vs East Toronto            8:50 pm

 

Tues,  June 19

Heron                         West Hill Navy vs West Hill Maroon         8:50 pm

Wishing Well             East Toronto vs Wex-Agin                         8:50 pm

Wed., June 20

Highview                   West Hill Maroon vs Birchmount               8:50 pm

Heron Park                Wex-Agin vs West Hill Navy                      8:50 pm

Thurs, June 21

Highview                   Birchmount vs East Toronto                       8:50 pm

 

Mon, June 25

Highview                   Wex-Agin vs Birchmount                            8:50 pm

Tues, June 26

Wishing Well             West Hill Maroon vs Wex-Agin                  8:50 pm

HERON Park            Birchmount vs West Hill Navy                   8:50 pm

Wed., June 27

Heron Park                East Toronto vs West Hill Maroon            8:50 pm

Thurs, June 28

Highview                   West Hill Navy vs East Toronto                 8;50 pm

 

Tues, July 3

Wishing Well             West Hill Navy vs Wex-Agin                      8:50 pm

Wed., July 4

Highview                   East Toronto vs Birchmount                      8:50 pm

Heron                         West Hill Maroon vs West Hill Navy         8:50 pm

Thurs, July 5

Scarb Village            Birchmount  vs West Hill Maroon              8:50 pm

Highview                   Wex-Agin vs East Toronto                         8:50 pm

 

Tues, July 10

Scarboro Village      East Toronto vs West Hill Navy                 8:50 pm

Wishing Well             Birchmount vs Wex-Agin                            8:50 pm

Wed., July  11

Highview                   West Hill Navy vs Birchmount                   8:50 pm

Scarboro Village      Wex-Agin vs West Hill Maroon                  8:50 pm

Thurs, July 12

Highview                   West Hill Maroon vs East Toronto            8:50 pm

 

Mon, July 16

Scarboro Village      Wex-Agin vs West Hill Navy                      8:50 pm

Tues,  July 17

Heron                         West Hill Navy vs West Hill Maroon         8:50 pm

Highview                   Birchmount vs East Toronto                       8:50 pm

Wed., July 18

Wishing Well             East Toronto vs Wex-Agin                         8:50 pm

Highview                   West Hill Maroon vs Birchmount               8:50 pm

 

Mon, July 23

Highview                   East Toronto vs Birchmount                      8:50 pm

Tues., July 24

Wishing Well             West Hill Navy vs Wex-Agin                      8:50 pm

 

END OF REGULAR SEASON/Playoffs begin after Civic Holiday Weekend

 

Interlock 2018 Procedures.docx
Interlock 2018 Rules.docx



COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.